Lou Rawls - Stormy Monday (1962)

01. Call It Stormy Monday
02. God Bless The Child
03. See See Rider
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
06. In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)
07. 'tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
08. Lost And Lookin'
09. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
10. Sweet Lover
11. Blues Is A Woman (Bonus)
12. A Little Les of Lou's Blues (Bonus)
13. (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Alternate Take)